Upcoming Events:


Monday Sept. 4 - NO SCHOOL

Wednesday Sept. 6- DOANE COLLEGE - 11:50am

Friday Sept. 8 - NO SCHOOL- Teacher In-Service

Saturday Sept. 9 - ACT TEST

Tuesday Sept. 12 - Joseph's College -11:30am

Wednesday Sept. 13 - NEBRASKA WESLEYAN - 11:30

NHS Meeting during Lunch

Thursday Sept. 14 - UNL- 1pm

Monday Sept. 18 - 7-12 MAP Testing,

Parent Teacher Conferences 3-8pm,

2pm Dismissal,

6pm FAFSA Presentation in Blair

Wednesday Sept. 20 - Picture Day

WAYNE STATE 1:10pm

Thursday Sept. 21

Parent Teacher Conferences 3-8pm

2pm Dismissal

Friday Sept. 22 - October ACT Registration Deadline

Wednesday Sept. 27 - 6pm FAFSA Presentation - FCS Room

Thursday Sept. 28 - Apply to College Evenet

Friday Sept 29 - Apply to College Event

Feel Free to Contact me at anytime....
Phone - 402-374-2156
Email - nnuss@esu2.org

112 N. 13th Street, Tekamah, NE | 402-374-2156

Make a Free Website with Yola.